منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : MAX · I
عدد الموظفين : 50~200
المبيعات السنوية : 20 million-30 million
سنة التأسيس : 2002
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%
Advantage: ODM including Design, Trade, and Manufacture

YANGCHOU شيلد للطباعة والتغليف المحدودة. هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع الصناديق ذات العلامات التجارية العليا ، وصناديق ورق الطباعة الملونة ، وصناديق الألواح الخشبية الصلبة ، وغيرها من عبوات الورق بما في ذلك الأكياس الورقية ، والصناديق المموجة ، و PDQs. نوفر أيضًا قرطاسية عالية الجودة وكتاب قصاصات وألبومات وإطارات صور ورقية وعلامات وبطاقات وبطاقات تهنئة ومظاريف ، إلخ.


بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف ، فقد نمت الشركة من مصنع صغير للطباعة والتغليف إلى مجموعة متكاملة متكاملة الخدمات للطباعة وتصميم التغليف وتطوير المنتجات والتصنيع والإكسسوارات وهدايا المصادر والشحن.

في عام 2016 ، قمنا ببناء اسم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا MAX للقيام بـ MAX للطباعة والتغليف.


※ MAX · أنا مركز التصميم والخدمات:

يقع مكتبنا في مركز الثقافة الوطني بشانغهاي. نحن نقدم خدمة التصميم من قبل مصممينا كبار ، ونقدم للعملاء خدمات سلسلة التوريد كاملة بما في ذلك مصادر الملحقات ، وتطوير المنتجات ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وضمان الجودة.


※ MAX · I صناعة: ANHUI MAX · أنا PRINTING CO.، LTD .:

MAX · I ورشة عمل عالية الجودة ، متخصصة في تصنيع صناديق التعبئة الفاخرة ومنتجات التعبئة والتغليف الجلدية ، وتقع في مقاطعة ZHEJIANG ، على بعد 3 ساعات بالسيارة من مدينة شنغهاي ، ساعتين بالقطار. ولها فرع المصنع في مقاطعة انهوى. الآن لدينا أكثر من 80 عاملاً ولدينا مجموعات كاملة من الآلات والمعدات لطباعة الأوفست والطباعة على الشاشة الحريرية الحريرية والتألق والرقائق والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحر الشديد واللصق وإزالة القوالب وغيرها.


※ MAX · I Partner Factories:

نجريها أكثر من 20 من موردي المواد الخام والملحقات على المدى الطويل في مقاطعة Jiangsu ومقاطعة Zhejiang. نحن نعمل على بناء ورش عمل بعد الطباعة في المدن الصغيرة غير التجارية أو المناطق الأقل تطوراً. نحن نقوم بتجميع المصانع معًا للقيام بأعمالنا التجارية الكبيرة ، وبدعم من Govenment المحلي ، لمساعدة العمال المحليين في الحصول على وظائف في مدنهم الأصلية.

※ MAX · أنا العملاء:

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير والنمو ، أصبح لدينا الآن عملاء من العلامات التجارية مثل PAPER MAGIC GROUP و Lucky Angle Group و L'occitane و Fox و Laline و Marriotts ، إلخ. منتجات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Nan Fang

الهاتف :: 86-21-61170157-86

الفاكس: 86-21-61170157

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

Good quality Xmas Gift Boxes for sales
Good quality Xmas Gift Boxes for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD. SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Brands : MAX·I
No. of Employees : 30~50
Annual Sales : 500-800
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
Advantage: ODM including Design, Trade, and Manufacture

MAX·I PACK & GIFTS CO., LTD. is a China manufacturer, specialized in doing top grade branded boxes, colorful printing paper boxes, rigid chipboard boxes, and other paper packaging including paper bags, corrugated boxes and PDQs. We also supply high-quality stationery, scapbooks, albums, paper photo frames, labels and tags, greeting cards and envelopes, etc.


After more than 20 years of printing and packaging experience, we have grown from a small single printing and packaging manufacturer to a integrated full-service group for Printing and Packaging Design, Product Developing, Manufacturing, Accessories and Gifts sourcing, and shipping.


※MAX·I Design&Sourcing&Service Centre:

Our office Centre is located in National Culture Centre of Shanghai. We are providing design service by our senior designers, and offering clients complete supply chain services including accessories sourcing, product developments, OEM manufacturing and quality assurance.


※MAX·I Manufacture: ANHUI MAX·I PRINTING CO., LTD.:

MAX·I High-grade Workshop, specialized in doing luxury packaging boxes and leatherette packaging products, and is located in Anhui Province, which is 3 hours driving from Shanghai City, 2 hours by train. Now we have more than 80 workers and have complete sets of machines and equipments for offset printing, silk sreen printing and glittering, Laminating, UV,hot-stamp, pasting, and diecutting etc.


※MAX·I Partner Factories:

We are having more than 20 long-term co-operated factories in Anhui Province. Most of them are located in the non-trading small cities or under-developed areas. We are bundling the factories together to do our business big, and with local Govenment's support, to help Anhui local labors get their jobs in their hometowns.

 

※MAX·I Customers:

With more than 20 years of developing and growth, we are now having brand customers like PAPER MAGIC GROUP, Lucky Angle Group, L'occitane, Fox, Laline, Marriotts, etc. We are also certificated supplier for doing Disney, Marvel and Trolls printing products.

 

Contact Details
SHANGHAI MAX·I PACK&GIFTS CO. LTD.

Contact Person: Miss. Nan Fang

Tel: 86-21-61170157-86

Fax: 86-21-61170157

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)